Want to help me to the ManxGP?

I am running a sponsorship campaign to get me to the 2012 ManxGP!

I want to compete in the event and being an amateur will be funding mostly everything myself. Seeing last year that small sponsorship packages work very well I am starting this up for myself also!

For a sponsorship/donation of £50/€50 I will put your name on the fairing of my race bike. And I will send you a signed print of me from the ManxGP with a personal thankyou. You will be helping me achive a lifetime ambition!

If you want to be involved please send me an email with the name as you would like it to be displayed on the bike and make a payment of £50 as a gift through Paypal at twintriple ‘at’ gmail.com  I will state the names from people who donated this way in a post on this site and on my facebook account before the ManxGP. (For those who want to donate a different amount or would like to pay by a different method please email me)

I can also offer sponsorship on a larger basis for companies or larger exposure such as leather, helmet, vehicles etc.

Thank you very much, Peter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

